RSS Feed

you make me coffee, i make you breakfast.

ok, now this is a special coffee..

look at that:

he says he makes them with love..that would explain it.

i stayed in bed and did homework and indulged in my beautfiul warm drink, in my cozy warm bed, with my cute warm dog cuddled under the covers with me, for quite some time.

as i made my way out of bed to start some breakfast i found this:

isnt he cute?.. (xbox)

he makes me coffees, i make us breakfast, its our sunday tradition.

these..amazing! really though..so good.

my guy is an egg guy.

i started like this: (ps isnt my new cutting board gorgeous?!)

i added some butter to a hot pan.

sizzleeee, sizzleeeeee, sizzzzzlleeeeee

in went to eggs:

i readied this, it was destined to be toasted:

add spinach:

presto!

um..mom wheres mine?

i didnt forget the kids!

they get special sunday breakfast too:

she was very pleased:

i attempted to recreate the berries and cream like yesterday..but i was out of vanilla protein..

i failed..it was really nothing to brag about:

it really had good potential! but it was lacking the vanilla/cream aspect.

the highlight was really the almond butter and granola..

rye and i had a really good workout!

he burned 1000 calories! whoa! i was super proud.

i had a good balance of cardio, legs and abs but my arms were very soar.

thats me, and you can see rye behind me in the blue:

dinner wasnt to exciting. leftover pizza from saturday and a yummy salad i made.

lets have a great week!

About janethoffmann

happy girl who loves life, beauty and food!

One response »

  1. All the food seems delicious!

    Good job with the workout! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

