RSS Feed

ok….

heyy!!

so it has been a while, which is usual….but not this long of a while.

i have really been comtimplating a decision.

you see….

my love for food has always been aparent,

however it wasnt until i develped an eating disorder that my love for food transforemed into a food addiction.

since i had recently fully been moving into a full recovery from my problem, i have wondered if i really need this blog anymore….growing tired of spending so much time and energy dedicated to what i will eat and what i am eating.

so….since revovering more – because so far it has yet to disapear complely- i felt it was time i move away from this food blogging..new obsession……because that is what it had become…..

i have decided however that it could be best just to continue on and start in a new direction.

i really enjoy my friends and interests found from this blogging world so far, as well as the support and relation i have felt to so many strangers.

i hope to continue on in an expanding and growing experience and to take this from there….with no real direction but happiness and healthiness form her on.

About janethoffmann

happy girl who loves life, beauty and food!

One response »

  1. This also happened to me! I am happy you’re moving in the right direction for complete recovery. email me anytime. imatwoarmedgirl@aim.com or add me on facebook Chelle Garces, It’s a picture of me wit my mom. I am in my prom dress.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

